UK Parliamentary Delegation’s visit to AFR

Led by Lord Northbrook, members of the British-Taiwanese All-Party Parliamentary Group, including Lord Elder, Nigel Huddleston MP, Steven Paterson MP and Virendra Sharma MP, made an official visit to the Association of Foreign Relations on July 26, 2016. 
AFR Vice-Chairperson and former ROC Representative to the UK Louis W. H. Tzen (鄭文華), former Ambassador to the Holy See and Director-General of the Department of European Affairs Larry Yu-Yuan Wang (王豫元), AFR Secretary-General and Professor of Diplomacy in National Chengchi University Kwei-Bo Huang (黃奎博), and AFR Deputy Secretary-General Judy T. F. Chang (張綺芬) welcomed the delegation. 
Taiwan’s current external relations were discussed and both parties exchanged their respective views on such issues as the Brexit and Russia in the Asia-Pacific.

Mathilda Lee (left), AFR Secretary-General Kwei-Bo Huang (second from left), AFR Deputy Secretary-General Judy T. F. Chang (fifth from left)AFR Vice-Chairperson Louis W. H.Tzen  (second from right), and former Ambassador to the Holy See Larry Yu-Yuan Wang (right)
 Lord Elder (left), Lord Northbrook (middle), and Nigel Huddleston MP (right)
Steven Paterson MP (left) and Virendra Sharma MP (middle)
AFR Vice-Chairperson Louis W. H.Tzen and Lord Northbrook
R.O.C. Ministry of Foreign Affairs - Press Release: Lord Northbrook leads UK parliamentary delegation to Taiwan (2016/07/25)